Blogs‎ > ‎Board of Directors‎ > ‎

Congratulations to the 2012 Founders' Men!

posted Aug 2, 2012, 7:46 PM by Matthew Adamson
Phi Kappa Theta's board of directors is proud to announce the recipients of the 2012 Founders' Awards.  These awards are given out each year to active fraternity men who best exemplify our fraternity's ideals: spiritual, intellectual, fraternal, social, and leadership.  Each award winner is recognized at our annual banquet and receives a scholarship award of $200.  The Alpha Xi Award winner is presented an even larger scholarship of $500.  On behalf of the board and our chapter alumni, congratulations to this year's winners!
Founders' Award for Spiritual Excellence
Greg Schmidt
Founders' Award for Intellectual Excellence
John Buchkoski
Founders' Award for Fraternal Excellence
Alex Johnson
Founders' Award for Social Excellence
Dan Carmichael
Founders' Award for Excellence in Leadership
The Alpha Xi Award
Howard Schmidt